©2019 by Sarah Johnson. Proudly created with Wix.com

Current Officers

Sarah Johnson

Vice President: 2018-2019

Jaspreet Sandhu

Vice President: 2019-2020

Lise Pingault

Treasurer: 2019-20120


Ariadna Gonzalez Solis

Secretary: 2019-2020

Zach Shomo

Social Chair: 2019-2020

Rebecca Roston

Professinal Club Advisor: 2018-...

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now